A Draft

Pack 1 pick 1:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 2:

My Pick:
Was tempted to Rhino since Hydra is so strong, but the power level is a bit too off-balance.

Pack 1 pick 3:

My Pick:
Considered serpent. If the rest of the packs are as green-light as this, i might end up with a low-curve BW deck. Also don’t have much experience with this card, and have heard wildly different accounts. Want to give it a shot.

Pack 1 pick 4:

My Pick:
WB, i was saying?

Pack 1 pick 5:

My Pick:
Nothing great overall, but I want to keep my curve low.

Pack 1 pick 6:

My Pick:
Pack is pretty bad, but i think gearshift ace makes this card decently playable.

Pack 1 pick 7:

My Pick:
Pretty much nothing that draws me into any color.

Pack 1 pick 8:

My Pick:
I might end up going bigger and ditching the midnight oil. Wondering if i should be blue at this point.

Pack 1 pick 9:

My Pick:
Strong red signal after some weak red packs.

Pack 1 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 15:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 1:

My Pick:
If I had seen more than 9 green cards total in pack one, I might have gone for the cub, but it’s clearly shut-off.

Pack 2 pick 2:

My Pick:
If I didn’t want to try and make midnight oil work, i think there’s an argument for Augmenter.

Pack 2 pick 3:

My Pick:
Training pretty hard these days.

Pack 2 pick 4:

My Pick:
Never had this card either. Let’s try it out.

Pack 2 pick 5:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 6:

My Pick:
Goes well with my trains and my dragster.

Pack 2 pick 7:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 9:

My Pick:
The rest of these packs are very weak, and I’m wondering if I’m going to end up with a mess.

Pack 2 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 15:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 1:

My Pick:
P1P1 I slam Snare Thopter. I think this is much closer with my archetype well-established. I need cheap creatures, and this guy is right on theme.

Pack 3 pick 2:

My Pick:
Hoping the gravedigger will wheel.

Pack 3 pick 3:

My Pick:
Hooked up.

Pack 3 pick 4:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 5:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 7:

My Pick:
I keep being told that this guy is underrated, so lets put him to the test.

Pack 3 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 9:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 14:

My Pick:

Ended up here. Would you have built it differently?

capture

This draft converter created by Benjamin Peebles-Mundy.

Visit the draft converter today!

Leave a Reply

