Pack 1 pick 1:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 2:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 3:

My Pick:
Not sure what i’m supposed to do here. Nothing seems great. It’s possible this was supposed to be built to last.

Pack 1 pick 4:

My Pick:
I could attune with aether, but it doesn’t fit well with anything I have. Operative crews a bazaar barge, and fits well in either RB or GB.

Pack 1 pick 5:

My Pick:
Now leaning into Bx artifacts.

Pack 1 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 7:

My Pick:
Nothing good, at least this is a colorless SB option

Pack 1 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 9:

My Pick:
SB option.

Pack 1 pick 10:

My Pick:
If i’m RB, i’ll have a lot of menace options.

Pack 1 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 15:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 1:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 2:

My Pick:
I’m a very lucky person

Pack 2 pick 3:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 4:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 5:

My Pick:
I guess this should have been hellion. I was concerned about a low artifact count at this point.

Pack 2 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 7:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 8:

My Pick:
If i’m RB control with a lot of spot removal, this is a great finisher, alongside bazaar barge.

Pack 2 pick 9:

My Pick:
Literally just because it’s a constructed card.

Pack 2 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 11:

My Pick:
This is insane. This guy is too good.

Pack 2 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 15:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 1:

My Pick:
Not sure if this should be the pick above brazen scourge. Wanted to try out the rare.

Pack 3 pick 2:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 3:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 4:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 5:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 7:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 9:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 15:

My Pick:

This draft converter created by Benjamin Peebles-Mundy.

Visit the draft converter today!

Leave a Reply

