Pack 1 pick 1:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 2:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 3:

My Pick:
First one that’s a little tough. Could take the 3/1, or the burn spell. This card is actually pretty great though – it pays you off for dumping your hand, always at least cycles, and is especially decent when you’ve got a copter to crew with it in the late game. I also don’t have to play red beyond a light splash.

Pack 1 pick 4:

My Pick:
Nothing to make me want to commit past green.

Pack 1 pick 5:

My Pick:
Between the harrier and the draw spell. Very unexciting pack. I just prefer blue to white in this set, and i like the energy decks.

Pack 1 pick 6:

My Pick:
I like 2/3s over 3/2s in this set, and this guy is decently aggressive despite his stats.

Pack 1 pick 7:

My Pick:
Maybe a signal? Probably not, but the hill giant is only medium, and i’ll want this if i’m black.

Pack 1 pick 8:

My Pick:
I could have taken the train to board against control, but BTS is the premier pump spell, especially with a bomat courier in my deck.

Pack 1 pick 9:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 10:

My Pick:
I might need reach if i’m RG.

Pack 1 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 1 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 1:

My Pick:
I really want that marionette, but black was so bad in pack 1. If i’m RG aggro, i either want the +1 counter guy, or this one drop. This card is growing on me, and two drops are easy to come by.

Pack 2 pick 2:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 3:

My Pick:
I think the pinger is not good unless you can make a lot of energy and make use of its second mode, and we definitely cannot do that right now.


Pack 2 pick 4:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 5:

My Pick:
Pack is bad, maybe I should have ended up black after all?

Pack 2 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 7:

My Pick:
Gonna smash this draft.

Pack 2 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 9:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 13:

My Pick:

Pack 2 pick 14:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 1:

My Pick:
BUILT TO SMASH

Pack 3 pick 2:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 3:

My Pick:


Pack 3 pick 4:

My Pick:
I should have taken the gremlin. I don’t remember even seeing it.

Pack 3 pick 5:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 6:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 7:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 8:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 9:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 10:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 11:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 12:

My Pick:

Pack 3 pick 13:

My Pick:
capture

Leave a Reply

